Pennington Biomedical Research Foundation
 
About Us
Giving
Research
News
Recognition
Contact Us
Home


Donate Today

Stay Informed

 

 

About Us
Meet the Foundation Staff


Jennifer Winstead
President and Chief Executive Officer
225. 763.3104
jennifer.winstead@pbrf.org

Brad Jewell
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
225.763.2684
brad.jewell@pbrf.org

Ann Wilkinson
Director of Leadership Giving
225.763.2512
ann.wilkinson@pbrf.org

Jenny Jackson
Director of Annual Giving
225.763.2645
jenny.jackson@pbrf.org

Sarah Keller
Associate Director of Development & Administration
225.763.3104
sarah.keller@pbrf.org

Jennifer Looney
Associate Director of Donor Information Systems
225.763.2646
jennifer.looney@pbrf.org

Tessah Mahler
Accountant
225.763.2511
tessa.mahler@pbrf.org


Catherine Dearing
Student Intern
225.763.3081
catheriner.dearing@pbrf.org

 

 

Related Links

6400 Perkins Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
(225) 763-2511

 

Privacy Policy
Charitable Discolures

Facebook Twitter Linkedin

 
Copyright © 2014 Pennington Biomedical Research Foundation